28

When will this all END?!

How many more need to die or become injured before we put a STOP to this insanity?!
28

Please watch this video. I don’t like for people to see me in this weakened and vulnerable state that I’ve been in recently, but this fight - it wears you down after a while. When I heard this news, it just broke me.

I’m weary, but I am not defeated. I have a renewed sense of purpose, and I’m hopeful.

I am calling on you to engage in this battle; join us in this fight as we continue to stand in the gap for our patients, for ourselves, and for humanity. We are nurses; this is what we do.

RIP Reagan. We won’t ever stop fighting for you.

Leave a comment

Share

We are 100% Supporter funded and grateful for your donations that assist us in furthering our mission. We are a 501(c)(3) non-profit organization so your kind contributions will be tax deductible.

Donate

Nurses' Notes is a reader-supported publication. If you find our content to have value, please consider becoming a paid subscriber. 100% of these proceeds are used to further the mission of Nurse Freedom Network.

28 Comments
Nurses' Notes
Nurses' Notes
Authors
Kimberly Overton, BSN, RN